Schedules and Appointments

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion        
Ordinary 31 Nov 3 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Nov 4 Sunday 11 a.m. Michel Roy, Lise Speeckaert    
Ordinary 32 Nov 10 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Nov 11 Sunday 11 a.m. Linda Harris, Rick Fougere, Heather Tremblay    
Ordinary 33 Nov 17 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Nov 18 Sunday 11 a.m. John Dore, Lynn Dore, Michel Roy    
Ordinary 34                                   Christ the King Nov 24 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Nov 25 Sunday 11 a.m. Lise Speeckaert, Linda Harris    
Advent 1 Dec 1 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Dec 2 Sunday 11 a.m. Heather Tremblay, Michel Roy    
Advent 2 Dec 8 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Dec 9 Sunday 11 a.m. Rick Fougere, Lise Speeckaert    
Advent 3 Dec 15 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Dec 16 Sunday 11 a.m. John Dore, Lynn Dore    
Advent 4 Dec 22 Saturday 5:30 p.m.      
  Dec 23 Sunday 11 a.m. Heather Tremblay, Linda Harris    
           
John Dore 450 473-0372 aon@videotron.ca      
Lynn Dore 450 473-0372 Lynn.dore11@gmail.com      
Margaret Ford  450 473-4749        
Rick Fougere 450 473-2140 pricestorm@hotmail.com      
Linda Harris 450 472-1417        
Louise Leblanc 450 473-3364 louisezirco@sympatico.ca      
Mary Lessard 450 491-6732 kikodog2000@yahoo.ca      
Michel Roy 438-391-6215 roymicj@gmail.com      
Lise Speeckaert 450 472-2603 lise.speeckaert@gmail.com      
Heather Tremblay 450 472-8927 heathertremblay12@gmail.com      
 

Lector's List

Lectors      
Ordinary 31 Nov 3 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  Nov 4 Sunday 11 a.m. Heather Tremblay
Ordinary 32 Nov 10 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  Nov 11 Sunday 11 a.m. Neil Macdonald
Ordinary 33 Nov 17 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Carolyn Curiale
  Nov 18 Sunday 11 a.m. Armie Quitoriano
Ordinary 34                                   Christ the King Nov 24 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  Nov 25 Sunday 11 a.m. Heather Tremblay
Advent 1 Dec 1 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Carolyn Curiale
  Dec 2 Sunday 11 a.m. Lise Speeckaert
Advent 2 Dec 8 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  Dec 9 Sunday 11 a.m. Neil Macdonald
Advent 3 Dec 15 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Louise Leblanc
  Dec 16 Sunday 11 a.m. Armie Quitoriano
Advent 4 Dec 22 Saturday 5:30 p.m. Carolyn Curiale
  Dec 23 Sunday 11 a.m. Lise Speeckaert
Carolyn Curiale 450-473-8091 ccuriale@hotmail.com  
Louise Leblanc 450 473-3364 louisezirco@sympatico.ca  
Neil MacDonald 450 473-9801 neil258@gmail.com  
Armie Quitoriano 450-473-1917 armie.moran@sympatico.ca  
Lise Speeckaert 450 472-2603 lise.speeckaert@gmail.com  
Heather Tremblay 450 472-8927 heathertremblay12@gmail.com  
       
Back Up Reader      
Rick Fougere 450-473-2140 pricestorm@hotmail.com  
 
 

Please support our advertisers